Iron Lung Records


Diat "Positive Energy"

The long awaited debut full-length has finally arrived - and the wait was well worth it. Diat worked, worked and reworked these eight songs until they were perfect. LP includes digital download of album and "Hurricane" video.

Track Listing:

1. Young And Successful
2. Toonie
3. Nausea
4. Nightmare
5. Blue Skies Over The Ocean
6. Schadenfreude
7. Hurricane
8. Sinkhole