Relapse Records


Devil Master "Satan Spits On Children Of Light"

Philadelphia, PA's Devil Master stakes their claim as one of the most venomous, twisted entities in the underground with their hellish debut, "Satan Spits On Children Of Light." The album, recorded, mixed, and mastered by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Mammoth Grinder, Outer Heaven, and more), rattles the very gates of hell with a vile dose of black metal-infused punk mayhem. Commanding the steel of Venom, the fury of Bathory's earliest years, and the raw, uncompromising nature of the notorious Gism, "Satan Spits On Children Of Light" sees Devil Master emerge from the grave and reach new blasphemous heights. LP includes digital download and a 16.5" x 23.375" poster.

Track Listing:

1. Listen, Sweet Demons...
2. Nightmares In The Human Collapse
3. Black Flame Candle
4. Devil Is Your Master
5. Christ's Last Hiss
6. Skeleton Hand
7. Nuit
8. Gaunt Immortality
9. Desperate Shadow
10. Her Thirsty Whip
11. Dance Of Fullmoon Specter
12. Webs Of Sorrow
13. XIII