Puke N Vomit Records


Destrucktions "Vox Populi"


First-ever vinyl reissue of this classic Finnish hardcore album. The band was formed in 1981 and their first album came out in 1983 after the band had already split up. For fans of Kaaos, Bastards, Kiima, and Rattus.

Track Listing:

1. The Party Of Flies
2. Trade Union
3. A Tale Of The End Of The World
4. Suicide
5. Price Of Future
6. What Does It Matter?
7. This Is Stressing
8. Who's Got The Power
9. World Is Surrounded
10. Injustice
11. Democrazy
12. A Drug
13. Do Something!
14. Get Nothing
15. Mass Culture