Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

SST Records


Descendents "Milo Goes To College"

Songs about life, love, girls, losers, and, of course, food. Now available again on vinyl.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Myage
2. I Wanna Be A Bear
3. I'm Not A Loser
4. Parents
5. Tonyage
6. M 16
7. I'm Not A Punk
8. Catalina
9. Suburban Home
10. Statue Of Liberty
11. Kabuki Girl
12. Marriage
13. Hope
14. Bikeage
15. Jean Is Dead