Puke N Vomit Records


Defiance "No Future No Hope"

The 1996 full-length from these Portland, OR, punk merchants gets the full Puke N Vomit reissue treatment. This sought after slice of American street punk has been out of print for almost 20 years now. Catchy, well-executed, and heartfelt songs of angst, rebellion, and frustration.

Track Listing:

1. Fuck Them All
2. Fodder
3. No Future No Hope
4. How Much Longer
5. You Got It All Wrong
6. Antisocial
7. Fuck This City
8. Hands Of The Few
9. I Hate Everything
10. Self Imposed Slavery
11. Burn
12. Rip Off
13. Police Oppression