Bridge Nine Records


Defeater "Letters Home: Silver Anniversary Edition"


Defeater's third full-length, "Letters Home," is one of the band's best records. This is the 11th album in Bridge Nine Records' special, silver-anniversary series, which was started as a way to celebrate the label's 25th anniversary. Now in its 28th year, the label has continued to give the silver-edition treatment to the most foundational records for the label.

Track Listing:

1. Bastards
2. No Shame
3. Hopeless Again
4. Blood In My Veins
5. No Relief
6. No Faith
7. Dead Set
8. No Savior
9. Rabbit Foot
10. Bled Out