Barsuk Records


Death Cab For Cutie "Transatlanticism"

Death Cab For Cutie's classic album "Transatlanticism" is reissued for its 10th anniversary after being out of print for years. Four sides of high-quality 180 gram vinyl in a nice gatefold sleeve, with a 12-page, full-color booklet. Comes with download of the album plus the newly released, original demos, may of which are drastically different from the final versions.

Track Listing:

1. The New Year
2. Lightness
3. Title And Registration
4. Expo '86
5. Sound Of Settling
6. Tiny Vessels
7. Transatlanticism
8. Passenger Seat
9. Death Of An Interior Decorator
10. We Looked Like Giants
11. A Lack Of Color