Barsuk Records


Death Cab For Cutie "The Photo Album"

The aptly titled "The Photo Album" shows you clear portraits of life through the eyes of this group of young men. A skillful blend of soft and loud guitars, steadily thumping drums and different shades of bass, DCFC's crafty pop songs are laden with emotion and smart lyrics. It has now been re-issued with the original artwork on 180 gram QRP vinyl. LP includes single-use code to download the entire album as high quality MP3 files.

Track Listing:

1. Steadier Footing
2. A Movie Script Ending
3. We Laugh Indoors
4. Information Travels Faster
5. Why You'd Want To Live Here
6. Gridlock Caravans
7. Blacking Out The Friction
8. I Was A Kaleidoscope
9. Styrofoam Plates
10. Coney Island
11. Debate Exposes Doubt