Barsuk Records


Death Cab For Cutie "Plans"

Plans, the 2005 LP from Death Cab For Cutie is now available on vinyl pressed on two 180-gram LPs and housed in a gatefold cover and including the track "Talking Like Turnstiles" as a bonus that was not on the CD.

Track Listing:

1. Marching Bands Of Manhattan
2. Soul Meets Body
3. Summer Skin
4. Different Names For The Same Thing
5. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
6. Your Heart Is An Empty Room
7. Someday You Will Be Loved
8. Crooked Teeth
9. What Sarah Said
10. Brothers On A Hotel Bed
11. Stable Song
12. Talking Like Turnstiles (bonus track)