Facedown Records


Deathbreaker "Disconnect"

Facedown Records is proud to introduce Deathbreaker, a powerful four-piece hailing from Olympia, WA. Deathbreaker leans into post-hardcore in their debut album, "Disconnect," creating breathing room in the album by branching out into more expressive territory. "Disconnect" was recorded with Matt Bayles at Red Room Studios (Norma Jean, Minus The Bear, Caspian, Mastodon) and carries the mark of a vintage aggressive album with staying power.

Track Listing:

1. In Error
2. Earthbound
3. Insight
4. Father
5. Blink
6. The Sinking
7. Son
8. Regret
9. Eclipse
10. Absence