Relapse Records


Death "Leprosy"


Death's titanic second full-length was originally released in 1988 and built upon the thrash sounds of Metallica and Slayer, but added a previously unheard of level of raw extremity. These songs are the roots of an entire genre: death metal. The entire album has been painstakingly remastered by Alan Douches.

Track Listing:

1. Leprosy
2. Born Dead
3. Forgotten Past
4. Left To Die
5. Pull The Plug
6. Open Casket
7. Primitive Ways
8. Choke On It