Manifesto Records


Dead Kennedys "Plastic Surgery Disasters/In God We Trust, Inc."

Plastic Surgery Disasters, The Dead Kennedys' second full-length (released in 1982), is probably their best album ever. This release established the band as one of the world's most controversial underground acts. Coupled with this is the much coveted, lightning-speed 1981 EP "In God We Trust, Inc." An absolute must-have reissue.

Track Listing:

1. Advice From Christmas Past
2. Government Flu
3. Terminal Preppie
4. Trust Your Mechanic
5. Well Paid Scientist
6. Buzzbomb
7. Forest Fire
8. Halloween
9. Winnebago Warrior
10. Riot
11. Bleed For Me
12. I Am The Owl
13. Dead End
14. Moon Over Marin
15. Religious Vomit (CD only bonus track)
16. Moral Majority (CD only bonus track)
17. Hyperactive Child (CD only bonus track)
18. Kepone Factory (CD only bonus track)
19. Dog Bite (CD only bonus track)
20. Nazi Punks Fuck Off (CD only bonus track)
21. We've Got A Bigger Problem Now (CD only bonus track)
22. Rawhide (CD only bonus track)