Manifesto Records


Dead Kennedys "Mutiny On The Bay"

This is the first ever authorized DK live album. Not a bootleg, and previously unreleased, this album contains 14 of your favorite DK songs recorded in the San Francisco area between 1982 and 1986. Now available on 180 gram vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Introduction
2. Police Truck
3. Kill The Poor
4. Holiday In Cambodia
5. Moon Over Marin
6. California Uber Alles
7. MTV - Get Off The Air
8. Too Drunk To Fuck
9. Goons Of Hazzard
10. This Could Be Anywhere
11. Forward To Death
12. I Am The Owl
13. Hellnation
14. Riot