Fat Wreck Chords


Days N Daze "Show Me The Blueprints."


Veteran thrashgrass band Days N Daze has spent more than a decade doing it themselves in a way few can match. Like previous Days N Daze albums, "Show Me The Blueprints." crams more ideas into its 11 tracks than albums twice its length. "Show Me The Blueprints." is a bold step forward for a band that has always followed a bold path. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Flurry Rush
2. Ditches
3. LibriYUM
4. Saboteurs
5. My Darling Dopamine
6. Rewind
7. Addvice
8. None Exempt
9. Fast Track
10. Show Me the Blueprints
11. Goodbye Lulu Pt.2