Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Unrest Records


Dayglo Abortions "Feed US.A. Fetus: 30th Anniversary Edition"


Notify me when this product is available:

The classic "Feed Us A Fetus" album from Canadian hardcore legends Dayglo Abortions. Twenty-one tracks originally released in 1985 and packaged with the infamous Ronnie and Nancy cover art. This 30th anniversary edition includes a gatefold cover, remastered audio and a 2' x 2', full-color poster.

Track Listing:

1. Stupid Songs
2. Argh Fuck Kill
3. Die Sinner Die
4. Bedtime Story
5. My Girl
6. Dogfarts
7. Inside My Head
8. Wake Up America
9. Proud To Be Canadian
10. Stupid World
11. Ronald McRaygun
12. Kill The Hosers
13. Religious Bumfucks
14. 1967
15. I Killed Mommy
16. I'm My Own God
17. Used To Be In Love
18. Suicide
19. The Idiot
20. Germ Attack
21. Scared Of People
22. Black Sabbath
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods