Creator-Destructor Records


Darkness Everywhere "The Seventh Circle"


"The Seventh Circle" is the debut from Oakland, CA, melodic death-metal trio Darkness Everywhere. Darkness Everywhere unites vocalist/guitarist/drummer Ben Murray (Light This City, Wilderness Dream), guitarist Cameron Stucky (Crepuscle), and renowned producer/engineer Zack Ohren on bass. "The Seventh Circle" was recorded in late 2020 at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, engineered and produced by Zack Ohren, and completed with cover artwork by Samuel Nelson. 12"ep includes digital download and a silkscreened B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Apocalyptic Nightmares
2. Darkness Everywhere
3. The Grand Impact
4. Lost Dimensions
5. Reign Of Chaos
6. Survival Of The Sun
7. The Seventh Circle