Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Dischord Records


Dag Nasty "Wig Out At Denko's"

This 12" LP (on black vinyl) was remastered and recut in November 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service. Features updated graphics on the cover and comes with a free MP3 download of the album. CD version contains seven additional bonus tracks.

Track Listing:

1. The Godfather
2. Trying
3. Safe
4. Fall
5. When I Move
6. Simple Minds
7. Wig Out At Denkos
8. Exercise
9. Dag Nasty
10. Crucial Three
11. Safe (CD only bonus track)
12. Trying (CD only bonus track)
13. Fall (CD only bonus track)
14. Roger (CD only bonus track)
15. Mango (CD only bonus track)
16. When I Move (CD only bonus track/live/acoustic)
17. I've Heard (CD only bonus track/live/acoustic)