New Age Records


Cutting Through "Empathy"

Cutting Through consists of current and former members of Go It Alone, Get The Most, Fired Up, Blue Monday, Safe And Sound, and Unrestrained. This four-song 7" entitled "Empathy" is the follow-up to their debut New Age 12"ep, "A Will To Change." For fans of Turnstile, Turning Point, and Youth Of Today.ÂÂ

Track Listing:

1. Eternal Fight
2. Just Won't Quit
3. Replace The Means
4. I Stand Alone