Hopeless Records


Cruel Hand "Your World Won't Listen"


Cruel Hand is back with their follow-up to 2014's "The Negatives" and continue to display their ability to bring their signature heaviness and thrash to their latest effort, "Your World Won't Listen." LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Nowhere, Nothing, Never
2. Decompose
3. King
4. Dead Eyes Watching
5. Too Far From That
6. Your World Won't Listen
7. Through With You
8. Deep Six Hole
9. In This Alone
10. Buried Inside
11. Liquid Paper
12. Threes