Blackout Records


Crime In Stereo "Explosives And The Will To Use Them"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

Crime In Stereo's first album, "Explosives And The Will To Use Them," turns 20 this year. To celebrate, Blackout Records is pressing the album to vinyl for the first time ever. This pressing features restored artwork originally created by Ryan Patterson, as well as spot varnish on the album cover.

Track Listing:

1. Amsterdamned!
2. Warning: Perfect Sideburns Do Not Make You Dangerous

3. Play It Loud Fuckers

4. What A Strange Turn Of Events

5. Compass And Square

6. If You Think We're Talking About You, We Are

7. Barfight On Bedford Ave.

8. It Ain't All Hugs And Handshakes

9. Here's To Things Gone Wrong

10. No Gold Stars For Nationalism

11. Terribly Softly

12. Arson At 563