MNRK Heavy


Creeping Death "Boundless Domain"


Creeping Death is on a quick and furious ascent from the underground. The Texas death-metal crew repeatedly delivers a relentless bludgeoning summoned from the furthest reaches of the genre's past, present, and future. Produced by Killswitch Engage guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz (As I Lay Dying, The Acacia Strain, Underoath), "Boundless Domain" is a certified ripper, top to bottom. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Boundless Domain
2. Intestinal Wrap
3. Vitrified Earth
4. The Parthian Shot
5. Creators Turned Into Prey
6. Cursed
7. Remnants Of The Old Gods
8. Looming
9. The Common Breed