Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Pure Noise Entertainment


Counterparts "You're Not You Anymore"


Notify me when this product is available:

One of Canada's top exports, Counterparts presents their fifth studio full-length, picking up where "Tragedy Will Find Us" left off, with towering breakdowns that deliver the goods similar to bands like Parkway Drive, Stick To Your Guns and The Amity Affliction. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Walk Away Slowly
2. Bouquet
3. Arms Like Teeth
4. No Servant Of Mine
5. Haunt Me
6. Swim Beneath My Skin
7. Thieves
8. Rope
9. A Memory Misread
10. Fragile Limbs
11. You're Not You Anymore
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods