Pure Noise Entertainment


Counterparts "Nothing Left To Love"


Counterparts have firmly established themselves as one of Canada's most important bands, beginning in the working class city of Hamilton, eventually releasing five full-lengths and touring relentlessly on the wings of a melodic metalcore sound that brings together elements of bands like Stick To Your Guns, Gideon, Knocked Loose, and even Defeater. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Love Me
2. Wings Of Nightmares
3. Paradise And Plague
4. The Hands That Used To Hold Me
5. Separate Wounds
6. Your Own Knife
7. Cherished
8. Imprints
9. Ocean Of Another
10. Nothing Left To Love