New Age Records


Count Catastrophic "The Multi-Platinum Selling Debut Album By"


Count Catastrophic is the new, solo hip hop project of Issac Golub, former frontman of Dear Furious, A18, and A Chorus Of Disapproval. This 10-song full-length features guest appearances by Roy Lozano (Cypress Hill, Downset, Powerflo), Rocker Pete (Mouthpiece), and Christine Doan (Palefire). For fans of Gravediggaz, Onyx, and Ghostemane. Vinyl version includes digital download.

200 Red
300 Green With Red Swirl

Track Listing:

1. Incountroduction
2. Made The Devil Do It
3. S.A.D.O.S.
4. Sheep V. Beast
5. Wrong Floor
6. A Normal Day
7. Cold Hands Ltd.
8. Peck's Bad Boy
9. Iambecomedeath
10. Made The Devil Do It Part II; Again!