Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Youngblood Records


Coptic Times "Temptation"

"Temptation" is the debut EP from Austin TX's Coptic Times. Featuring Matt Jackson from Iron Age on vocals and Nick Merry from Drop Out on bass, this five song EP was recorded analog at Austin's Sweatbox Studios, fully capturing their raw edge. Think Bl'ast! and mid-to-late period Black Flag mixed with Agression.

Track Listing:

1. High Strung
2. Through These Eyes
3. Wasteland
4. Self Destruction
5. Temptation
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods