Indecision Records


Coolside "Exploration Of Self"

Southern California has a long history of producing it's own hardcore sound that has often been the source of continued inspiration and imitation. Culled from this history, Lancaster, CA's Coolside put seven tracks to wax on their Indecision debut that dares challenge the notion that there's nothing new under the sun. Direct to the point, it's good, old-fashioned hardcore with a modern approach. 7" includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Live
2. Shades Of Confusion
3. Existence
4. I.F.P.
5. Inner Peace
6. Certified
7. Quasar