Deathwish, Inc.


Converge "Axe To Fall"


Formed in Salem, MA, in 1990, Converge is to modern metal what the Ramones were to punk, with albums like "Jane Doe" and "You Fail Me" considered touchstones of the genre. Originally released in 2009, "Axe To Fall" took the band's maverick attitude to new highs, with leader Jacob Bannon finding searing melodies amidst the chaos of chords that is their hallmark, while the band's sound found richer textures and deeper hooks than ever before. For fans of Every Time I Die, Mastodon, Parkway Drive, Bring Me The Horizon, Darkest Hour, Norma Jean, and Slayer. Now available again for a new, lower price. This is the yellow vinyl version limited to 500 copies

Track Listing:

1. Dark Horse
2. Reap What You Sow
3. Axe To Fall
4. Effigy
5. Worms Will Feed/Rats Will Feast
6. Wishing Well
7. Damages
8. Losing Battle
9. Dead Beat
10. Cutter
11. Slave Driver
12. Cruel Bloom
13. Wretched World