Translation Loss Records


Come To Grief "When The World Dies"


After numerous EPs and split releases, Come To Grief (featuring members of the legendary Grief) presents their highly anticipated debut, full-length record, "When The World Dies." Recorded and mixed at Godcity Studios by Kurt Ballou (Converge, Nails) and featuring the amazing artwork of Paolo Girardi (Power Trip, Vastum, Chthe'ilist, Lycus), "When The World Dies" captures seven tracks of crushing sludge and doom from the godfathers of the genre. Features a guest appearance by Jacob Bannon (Converge/Wear Your Wounds).

Track Listing:

1. Our End Begins
2. Life's Curse
3. Scum Like You
4. Devastation Of Souls
5. When The World Dies
6. Bludgeon The Soul/Returning To The Void
7. Death Can't Come Soon Enough