Indecision Records


Cold War "Espionage Made Easy"

The sophmore release from this brutal Orange County metal-core band. Eleven brand new tracks with the addition of Chris Thomson (Atreyu) on bass.

Track Listing:

1. Bloodrush
2. My Saviour
3. The Mountain
4. Gotta Be
5. Fire It Up
6. Intermission
7. What Great Purpose
8. Outside Of The Incrowd
9. Still Kickin
10. The Traveler
11. To The MaXXX
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods