Heartworm Press


Cold Cave "Fate In Seven Lessons"


"Fate In Seven Lessons" is the new release by Cold Cave, encompassing all of their past while moving deeper into the future. It's their heaviest and most romantic yet, with brooding and sexy, synth-driven, neo-psychedelic goth and the epitome of dreary and dreamy pop driven by synthesizers and poetry. Seven melancholy and emotional songs of love and longing. Now available again as a vinyl picture disc.

Track Listing:

1. Prayer From Nowhere
2. Night Light
3. Psalm 23
4. Love Is All
5. Happy Birthday Dark Star
6. Honey Flower
7. Promised Land