A389 Recordings


Cold As Life "Born To Land Hard"


This legendary album is one that needs no introduction. Thirteen tracks of vicious hardcore from the unforgiving streets of Detroit, MI. Remastered by Audiosiege. Now available on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Born To Land Hard
2. Little From The World
3. All Alone
4. Where Are We Going
5. Ski Mask And A .45
6. Terror Zone
7. Bleeding Heart
8. Ten To Midnight
9. Police
10. You Brought You Down
11. Cold As Life
12. Scared To Death And Back
13. Promise