Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Fat Wreck Chords


Cokie The Clown "You're Welcome"

Cokie The Clown, Fat Mike's alter ego, has completed his first full-length album, "You're Welcome." Comprised of ten tracks, the album features a who's who of A-list talent that assisted him throughout the nearly year-long recording sessions. Danny Lohner (Nine Inch Nails, A Perfect Circle) produced "You're Welcome"; Blink-182's Travis Barker played drums on the album; even Dizzy Reed of Guns N' Roses contributed keyboards. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Bathtub
2. Fair Leather Friends
3. The Queen Is Dead
4. Swing And A Miss
5. Down With The Ship
6. Negative Reel
7. That Time I Killed My Mom
8. Fuck You All
9. Pre-Arrainged Marriage
10. Punk Rock Saved My Live