To Live A Lie Records


Codeseven "Division Of Labor"


For the very first time ever on vinyl, To Live A Lie Records proudly presents Codeseven's epic, 1999 hardcore album "Division Of Labor." Hailing from Winston-Salem, NC, Codeseven embodies DIY ethics and sound of the late-'90s metalcore/emotional hardcore revival. Fully remixed from the original files by Kitchen Mastering and remastered by Nick Townsend/Infrasonic, To Live A Lie Records brings you a modernized version of the classic CD as released by The Music Cartel. LP includes an 11" x 17" poster and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Lights
2. How Many Miles To Babylon
3. Steady State
4. It Could Happen
5. Sod Within The Hill
6. Leaches Of Karma