Bottles To The Ground


Codefendants "This Is Crimewave"


The debut album from Codefendants - Fat Mike from NOFX's new project with Sam King of Get Dead, Ceschi Ramos, and some guest accomplices including Get Dead, Stacey Dee from Bad Cop/Bad Cop, Onry Ozzborn of Dark Time Sunshine, and the incomparable DOC.

Track Listing:

1. Def Cons
2. Abscessed
3. Fast Ones
4. Suicide By Pigs
5. Disaster Scenes
6. Prison Camp
7. Suckers
8. Brutiful
9. Sell Me Youth
10. Coda