Pirates Press Records


Cock Sparrer "Forever"


For many, this band needs no introduction, as they are indeed legends in a vibrant scene stretching across the world. This full-length, their sixth, in 45 years as a band, truly exemplifies how incredible and how special this band is. One would assume that this is the last full-length that we will see from these legends; and a fitting one it is indeed. Vinyl version includes digital download. CD version includes four additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. One By One
2. Believe
3. Gonna Be Alright
4. Don't Tell Anyone Anything
5. Family Of One
6. Every Step Of The Way
7. In My Town
8. Contender
9. Nothing Like You
10. I've Had Enough
11. Somebody's Brother; Somebody's Son
12. Us Against The World
13. Up With This (CD only bonus track)
14. Sons Of The New Millennium (CD only bonus track)
15. You Lost The War (CD only bonus track)
16. We're The Good Guys (CD only bonus track)