La Agonia De Vivir


Cobolt "A Few Hours Captured: 20th Anniversary Edition"


Originally released by BCore on CD in 1999. Slowcore from Umea, Sweden. Features Magnus Flagge from Refused, among others. This 20th anniversary edition includes remastered audio and three additional tracks. Imported from Spain.

Track Listing:

1. I Thought You Were Someone Else
2. January:Closing Time
3. Luther
4. Alchemy
5. Larger Than Life
6. Dinosaur Muscle (bonus track)
7. Fourhundred And Fourteen (bonus track)
8. Indian Summer (bonus track)