Cloudkicker "Solitude"


One-man mission Cloudkicker presents two full-length's worth of instrumental riffing, heavy and atmospheric, moody and powerful, dark and desperate. Closest comparisons could be drawn to Amenra, Intronaut, and Pelican. 2xLP includes an etched D-side.

Track Listing:

1. Ludendorffbrucke
2. What They Do Is Not Art
3. Code Language
4. Ashtabula
5. I'm Glad You Still Have A Sense Of Humor...
6. ...I Wouldn't If I Were You.
7. 94 Days
8. Banqiao
9. Not To Scale Or Painted
10. Off His Way
11. Sando