Run For Cover Records


Citizen "Life In Your Glass World"


Citizen has always eluded definition. The Toledo, OH-based three-piece has been making dynamic, wide-ranging guitar music for over ten years, challenging expectations with each new album and refusing to fit neatly in a box. On their fourth full-length, "Life In Your Glass World," Citizen has crafted their most singular work to date completely on their own terms - proving that only the band themselves can define their identity.

Track Listing:

1. Death Dance Approximately
2. I Want To Kill You
3. Blue Sunday
4. Thin Air
5. Call Your Bluff
6. Pedestal
7. Fight Beat
8. Black And Red
9. Glass World
10. Winter Buds
11. Edge Of The World