Hopeless Records


Circa Survive "The Amulet"

Philly rockers Circa Survive offer a shimmering melting pot of rock sounds on their sixth album, "The Amulet." "Lustration" shows off the band's uncanny ability to create expansive, colorful tracks that morph as they move, while "Rites Of Investiture" relies on grungy bass and focused interplay between guitars and drums to create a wholly unique pace. Now available again on 180 gram color vinyl with a gatefold cover and alternate cover artwork. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Lustration
2. Never Tell A Soul
3. Premonition Of The Hex
4. Tunnel Vision
5. At Night It Gets Worse
6. Stay
7. Rites Of Investiture
8. The Hex
9. Flesh And Bone
10. The Amulet