Fat Wreck Chords


Cigar "The Visitor"


Fat Wreck Chords is proud to welcome legendary, world-renowned punk trio Cigar to their roster. No need to front: you are completely forgiven if you are unaware of these Eugene, OR, skate-punk hellions. Indeed, the ten tracks on "The Visitor" easily shatter preconceived notions of young listeners and long-in-the-tooth poonks alike. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. These Chances
2. Legacy Of The 7 Plies
3. We Used To
4. Gone Wrong
5. The Loss
6. In Armor
7. Classic You
8. Forget About Me
9. Move On
10. Knocked Down