Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

A389 Recordings


Chokehold "Prison Of Hope"

The classic sophomore album by Canadian hardcore legends Chokehold is available once again. Thirteen tracks of politically charged metallic hardcore including a completely remixed version of the "Tooth And Nail" EP as bonus material. All completely remastered with a brand new layout and huge poster insert. Now available again on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes download code.

Track Listing:

1. Turn The Page
2. Depopulation
3. Deaf To Reason
4. Lies
5. More Than Ever
6. Deception
7. Existence
8. On Fire
9. To Kill A Coward
10. Burning Bridges
11. Mindset
12. Instilled
13. Anchor
14. Culture Cease