Crisis Records


Chinchilla "101 Italian Hits"

Heavy, introspective math rock from this San Diego female quartet. A masterpiece of tempo changes, emotion filled vocals and great songs. Vinyl version of the album includes bonus 7" and code to download a digital copy of the album for your convenience.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Tall
3. Decoder
4. Cooker
5. Sqeeze Machine
6. Drunk
7. In Hiding
8. Little King
9. Convenience Boy
10. CB Fella
11. Arab Woman
12. Stash