Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Sacred Bones Records


Cheena "Spend The Night With..."

Cheena testify to a long history of New York nights, trading insults and borrowing beer at rooftop parties that began years ago. There's plenty of New York in this band - Lou Reed's better glam punches found a jawline or two among them, the heavy-handed playing of the Dolls and that particular manner of NY glam you can hear in Kiss - that's all in Cheena. "Spend The Night With..." is a soundtrack to nights where revelry and lust are never isolated from poor decisions and vanity, where the grave sincerity of a bathroom confession explodes into cruelty and hysteria, nights on busy streets or crowded subway cars colored with elegant ambition and constrained by the practicality of street smarts. Features members of Pharmakon, Crazy Spirit, Hank Wood, Anasazi and Dawn Of Humans.

Track Listing:

1. Cry For Help
2. Fever
3. Car
4. Jane
5. Electric Snoopy Gang
6. Stupor
7. Tarzan
8. 7 Nights
9. Liberated Animal
10. Lost My Way
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods