Noise Records


Celtic Frost "Morbid Tales"


The debut album from the band was released in 1984, and was quickly recognised as the work of agitated and agitating talents. This album was a huge influence on the burgeoning death and thrash scenes at the time. This reissue includes rehearsals from 1984 and the concept and art direction of the release was done by the man behind Celtic Frost, Tom G. Warrior. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. 2xLP includes a 10" x 10" booklet and two posters.

Track Listing:

1. Human (Intro)
2. Into The Crypts Of Rays
3. Visions Of Mortality
4. Dethroned Emperor
5. Morbid Tales
6. Procreation (Of The Wicked)
7. Return To The Eve
8. Danse Macabre
9. Nocturnal Fear
10. Morbid Tales (bonus track)
11. Messiah (bonus track)
12. Procreation (Of The Wicked) (bonus track)
13. Nocturnal Fear (bonus track)