Vitriol Records


Cell Rot "Violent Spirals"


Notify me when this product is available:

New gross and mysterious record from long-time headbangers in Oakland, CA, boasting a lineage in such bands as Graf Orlock, Negative Standards, Acts Of Sedition, etc. Eleven tracks that combine all of the noisy, heavy, and just straight gravel-truck hardcore you need to hear, this record pounds the shit out of your childish aural consciousness, bringing in the best parts of the last decade or so of overload-laden HC. Limited edition of 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Born Into Pain
3. Skinned Alive
4. Stabbed In The Face
5. Drawn And Quartered
6. Crawling Towards Your Death
7. The Hand
8. Punishment
9. Black Snake
10. Endless Death
11. No Redemption
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods