Earache Records


Carcass "Symphonies Of Sickness"


Liverpool, UK's legendary death-metal pioneers Carcass (who still tour extensively to this day) are often credited with shaping the entire death-metal genre, pushing boundaries with their shocking imagery whilst evolving and innovating with each new album. Originally released in 1989, "Symphonies Of Sickness" is the second full-length studio album from Carcass with 10 tracks of relentless death metal exploring the subject of brutal animal cruelty in the meat industry. Now available again on vinyl. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Reek Of Putrefaction
2. Exhume To Consume
3. Excoriating Abdominal Emanation
4. Ruptured In Purulence
5. Empathological Necroticism
6. Embryonic Necropsy And Devourment
7. Swarming Vulgar Mass Of Infected Virulency
8. Cadaveric Incubator Of Endoparasites
9. Slash Dementia
10. Crepitating Bowel Erosion