Convulse Records


Candy Apple "Comatose"


"Comatose" offers an expansive, noisey exploration of what's always made Candy Apple great - their jarring approach to hardcore punk. But this time Candy Apple goes further, exploring the depths of their own chaos in greater detail. "Comatose" is presented in concert with "Total Control," a film by the band and Cain Cox, which features the first three tracks from "Comatose."

Track Listing:

1. Paralyzed
2. Pull The Plug
3. Heaven's Gate
4. Afraid Of Myself
5. Dying Artist, Dead Format
6. Amputate
7. Fractured
8. Self-Made American Man
9. Coma/Coda