Equal Vision Records


By The Grace Of God "For The Love Of Indie Rock"


Louisville, KY, post-hardcore vets By The Grace Of God are reissuing 1996's "For The Love Of Indie Rock" on vinyl for the first time since its initial pressings on Victory Records. The reissue features new artwork with an expanded layout. One-third of the proceeds from this release will benefit The Bail Project. LP includes a blank B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Remora
3. Goliath
4. Pallbearer's Hymn
5. November's Lie
6. Fissures
7. Navigator
8. Ipecac
9. Plastic Bomb