Domino Recording Co. Ltd.


Buzzcocks "Another Music In A Different Kitchen"


Buzzcocks' seminal first album, lovingly restored and re-mastered from its original 1/4" tapes for the first time since its March 1978 release. Includes a newly curated booklet featuring an essay from cultural commentator Jon Savage and previously unseen images. Comes packaged in its original Malcolm Garrett designed sleeve. LP includes download code.

Track Listing:

1. Fast Cars
2. No Reply
3. You Tear Me Up
4. Get On Our Own
5. Love Battery
6. Sixteen
7. I Don't Mind
8. Fiction Romance
9. Autonomy
10. I Need
11. Moving Away From The Pulsebeat