Sailor's Grave Records


Burning Streets "Is It In Black And White?"

Hoping to fan the flames of heartfelt rebel rock, Burning Streets emerge from the scene that has produced some of the world's most timeless punk rock anthems - Boston, MA. Honing the sentiments of the Boston street punk sensibility, Burning Streets craft anthems that stem from reference points such as Social Distortion, The Clash, Dropkick Murphys and The Bouncing Souls. With a youthful attitude and a passion for the power of music, Burning Streets is simply four kids playing their own style of the songs that have touched their hearts, forever harboring that need for new experience in a sometimes not so intriguing world.

Track Listing:

1. Kiss The World Goodbye
2. You're Alive Today
3. Asleep At The Wheel
4. Tea Party
5. The Draw
6. Final Chance (For First Impressions)
7. The Reason
8. He's Alright
9. 13 Hours
10. Throwing Rocks